Friday, 29 March 2013

Limp Bizkit - Eat You Alive - Insane

"Eat You Alive" is the title of a song by the American rock band Limp Bizkit. It was released in September 2003 as a single from their fourth studio album Results May Vary (2003). The song was written by Fred Durst, John Otto, Sam Rivers and Mike Smith, and is Limp Bizkit's first single without Wes Borland, who had left the band in 2003

Read more here